Benny Hinn: Dark Lord of the Sith

I saw this posted on Facebook and wanted to pass it along.  (Thanks, Gail!)

Some out there may think I’m being irreverant by posting this, but I assure you I’m not.  Benny Hinn does not represent Christianity.

I finally found ONE Benny Hinn video I actually enjoy.  I even laughed out loud.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Word of Faith and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Benny Hinn: Dark Lord of the Sith

  1. Meredith says:

    Oh my word!!! LOLOOLOLOLOL!!!!!!! that’s hysterical!!!

  2. L. Eugene Sparks says:

    I don’t believe for a moment that this is real. It’s a doctored tape.
    I’m not a follower of Benny Hinn, but at the same time, I don’t
    find any realism in this presentation. It’s fake.

    • Carolyn L says:

      This is how they think of themselves. It is a great act of showmanship, of cheap theatrical occult tricks. If they truly believed the Holy Spirit (a person) was the one behind people falling over, etc. why would Benny need to huff and puff whirling and brandishing his jacket like a magical mantle and why would he have to wave and swish his hands like a sorcerer’s wand bringing the people down by his transcendent energy? No, if it was the Holy Spirit, people would fall down in repentence and worship, as well, Benny Hinn would be the first one down. There would be no mind controlling hocus pocus. Really, I think this perfectly depicts what they themselves believe is happening…hopefully this “light show” will awaken a few stupified Christians who have cut their teeth on this stuff and never stopped to wonder why this conflicts so unmistakably with the truth of God’s Word.

  3. Grant says:

    May the Schwartz be with you.

  4. JimmieKrackKorn says:

    Benny claims his “anointing” comes from the grave of dead heretic Amie Simple McPherson. Benny has claimed to speak with many “angels” and is enamoured with the Vatican, the Pope and Roman Catholicism. Every book he has ever written has had to edited to remove biblical falsehoods and heresies…. When he opens his mouth lies spew forth. He curses all who doubt him. Not only them but thier children too. I don’t know why we spend so much time on him.
    I think a better use of time would be to educate people on the heresies of Catholicism. I willing to bet most regular readers are not aware of the 68 million bible believers murdered at the hands of the Pope. Or the fact that Catholics worship a different Jesus, who’s sacrifice was insufficient and has a supermom who too can redeem and actually trumps him in reverence. Or that the Catholic church is busily trying to bring all religions together under Rome. Most major Christians leader are going along with the Vatican. I mean Benny Hinn? Again? Really?

    • Meredith says:

      Cause the video was really really …really …funny…:0) JimmieKrackKorn..you better get Krackin on getting the word out about the heresies of Catholicism!

    • Carolyn L says:

      All true, JK…but is one heresy any more or less distracting than any other? It is interesting to see how they are building on one another into a last days scenario of one world false religion. As far as on a scale of one to ten, which is worse….I couldn’t say. Heresy is packaged in all shapes and sizes to fit your religious taste and background. From Evolution and Psychology for the educated and Cabalism for the Stars of Hollywood, to Spiritism, Animism and Paganism, as well as Atheism, Communism, Islam, Mormonism, Denominationalism, Dominionism, Evangelicalim, NAR, Catholicism and Judaism we have it all and everything in between. As a heretic of any description, once you understand the absolute exclusiveness of Christ, the scales come off and one can see clearly the difference between false religious heresy and Truth. Whatever, we talk about, it is a chance to preach Christ.
      1 Corinthians 2:2
      For I resolved to know nothing while I was with you except Jesus Christ and him crucified.

  5. Ray says:

    You’re right , Benny the Hunn does not represent Christianity,and if it wasn.t for the fact that this idiot has deceived so many[ some of them friends of mine] , I might’ve found a bit more within me to have a laugh. One thing I do know for sure is that what we are seeing in this is the harlot church.

  6. Doug says:

    Thank you, Chrystal-as soon as I was done watching it, I sent a link off to my pastor-we both got a good laugh out of it.
    JimmyKrackKorn -I’m with you, brother, and have often noted on my site the difference between ‘Catholics’ and Christians…but I focus more on Christ, which is a positive, rather than anti-Christian religions, which are negative.
    Being “pro-God” automatically makes us “anti-everyone else”. You are right about Catholicism-it’s a dirty works pagan empire, and the more you peel back that onion, the more fetid it appears…but I am not a ‘Protestant’ so much as a ‘Pro-God Christian’. We are defined by the greatest possible Positive rather than simply being defined by being anti-anything.

  7. Frances marie says:

    false yes, black magic yes for him….and re: Catholics you are most certainly correct, and they use
    white magic.
    Stay in the Word, and do what we are supposed to: Preach the Gospel AND make disciples.

  8. I love it!!!!!!

    Benny Hinn is such a fake, and those people who go to see him are so – sadly – gullible.

  9. Yes, Eugene, I know it’s fake. I’m fairly certain Benny Hinn doesn’t own a lightsaber.

  10. Sean says:

    Some joker has “doctored” some videos of Hinn and embellished (faked) some scenes with some cheap special effects. Very entertaining.

    Now look at Hinn’s ministry. He has doctored the scriptures in his testimonies, and his signs and wonders are faked. Someone has some serious repenting to do, and I’m not talking about the guy who edited the video.

  11. Kiwi Dave says:

    That was a classic! Thanks Chrystal for such a great laugh. The whole “Dark Lord of the Sith” especially with the lightning was hillarious. Looks as if Eugene hasn’t seen “Star Wars: Return of the Jedi”.

  12. ali says:

    I found nothing laughable on this video – but only a lost soul in need of our prayers. Thousands are following this man into hell – to me this is not funny.

    ‘Would it turn out well if He examined you? Could you deceive Him as you might deceive men?’
    Job 13:9

    There, but for the grace of God, go I.

    • MargieInOz says:

      Whilst some may not like this video, the Apostle Paul made no bones about agitators bothering the Galations trying to bring them under the law . He would have been quite happy for them to mutilate themselves! not much grace there. I wonder what he would have to say about BH’s antics

  13. Willy Mz. says:

    I have never seen a more accurate representation of what that wolf does.

  14. sidefall says:

    Can I sound a note of caution here. I feel very uncomfortable with this sort of parody video – to me it’s not the work of a redeemed soul. We’re called to expose false teachers with the truth of scripture, not make fun of them. I really don’t think it’s appropriate to promote such an approach – the work of discernment should be serious and sober.

    Hinn, by the way, is a stage hypnotist masquerading as a preacher, and this is the “force” behind his antics.

  15. Thanks, Margie. Good point.

    If I had said, “I wish Benny Hinn would mutilate himself!” I’m sure I would be castigated for that.

  16. This evil man is headed for Hell.

    People should run away from this tool of Satan!

    He is an enemy of the Cross of Christ!

  17. Gail Grace says:

    I spend much time on Facebook seeking to both edify the Saints and expose the false, in serious tones. I do not think it would be at all appropriate if ALL we ever did was mock those who are errant. However, I was not baptized in vinegar, either. A little levity, a little laugh, once in awhile, will not poison one’s soul. I am the owner of the Facebook page who posted this, although I had gotten it originally from another friend there. To any who be offended, I regret the offense, as a little levity was my only intent. For those like me who hate the apostasy, yet value the need for a sense of humor once in awhile to keep one from being simply crushed with grief over the state of the world today, I am glad this gave you a little laughter. Whether one be pleased or not with the video, I can only pray we all can walk with the bond of unity based in His truth, and in His love.-

    — Gail Grace

  18. Amen, Gail. Thank you.

  19. Martin says:

    great post Gail…as a Starwars fan I’m more offended by the association of an iconic movie with a well known charlatan than the reverse, but having said that, I will be laughing about this for quite some time. The acting and storylines in Star Wars certainly faded toward the campy with questionable acting at times, but Mr. Hinn makes them look like Shakespeare with his antics, so I can’t see the problem with having a giggle at his expense.

  20. Pip says:

    Genuine faith longs to exhibit the “fruits of the Spirit”, not merely subscription to a creed. Genuine faith disdains the values of the world and forswears the vanities of the world. God longs not merely to save us from hell but even to save us from our sins now, the sins which we must repudiate lest they disfigure us even more hideously.

  21. Barry says:

    Benny Hinn is a fake,I mean flake.!

  22. Barry says:

    U know,after I thought about it for a moment I thought is this really funny,I laughed as well,I know one thing tho and that is Jesus is not laughing,the Father is not laughing and the Holy Spirit is not laughing.My first response was in the flesh and of course my flesh responded in fine fashion,I know that my spirit is not responding that way,you see if we look at as Jesus does we would be weeping and wailing beacuse of all of those people and I mean there are lots and lots of them teetering on the brink of eternal destruction,there is nothing funny about this,Benny Hinn is included in that group.I thank God that I am no longer part of that scene,he rescued us way back in 2004.I know these people are delueded and deceived,,thank God everyday that you are not one of them,pray that God would perhaps grant repentance and some could be rescued out of the fire,I know that God is merciful but even a time will come when the door of mercy is closed,can u picture all if not most of those people going into a Christless eternity,I know I cant and I would not want to be there to see it!Jesus died for all those people,even Benny Hinn,rem while it is still today and they are alive there is still hope for them.

  23. Kimberly says:

    That was great! I hadn’t laughed like this in a long time.

  24. brdavision says:

    I haven’t stop laughing yet!!! Awesome Video! I always wondered how Benny was able to do the things he does……

Comments are closed.