Pope Benedict tells Rick Warren He Does Not Pastor an Actual Church

This is from Pastor Ken Silva over at Apprising Ministries.  It was too good not to post. 

Ok, here’s the latest scoop from Apprising Ministries. Well, it turns out that Rick Warren Is Saying Protestant Reformers Luther and Calvin Were Wrong because in opposition to what these Reformers taught Warren has pontificated the Roman Catholic Church is now not apostate and is, in very fact, once again a part of the Body of Christ.

O but wait, it gets even better because meanwhile, back at the ol’ Vatican ranch, the papal pretender to being the Vicar of Christ has said instead that it is the Purpose Driven Pope Rick Warren who is the one who is actually wrong. I know, I could hardly believe it myself when I heard it! Imagine someone dares to criticize America’s favorite Megapastor.  Source.

This entry was posted in Abomination, Apostasy, Compromise, End Times, Heresy, Signs of the Times, Word of Faith and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pope Benedict tells Rick Warren He Does Not Pastor an Actual Church

  1. Ken Silva says:

    Hello,

    I appreciate your picking this piece up. There’s no problem linking to this because you did give the source links.

    When people do this it actually brings more traffic to each of our sites. The Lord be praised and you are to carry links to whatever AM pieces God may lead you to.

  2. Ken Silva says:

    Oopsie. I apologize for making that look like an order. I left out the word “welcome.”

    Should read: you are welcome to carry links to whatever AM pieces God may lead you to. :-)

  3. Chrystal says:

    LOL! I understood what you meant. Thank you for your visit and your kind words. They are sincerely appreciated. :)

    I always like to give credit when I cut and paste articles or posts. Leaving source links is important because it allows others to read the articles for themselves, and it gives credit to the original author. To do less than that is dishonest. I appreciate your permission to draw articles from your site. I pledge to always leave a source link to the original article. Thank you.

    God bless.

Comments are closed.